PCB Board of Directors

President: Susan Lichtenfels (16-17)
(412) 429-1727
SUSAN@LICHTENFELS.US

First Vice President: JULE ANN LIEBERMAN (16-17)
(610) 688-6517
juleannl@comcast.net

2nd Vice President: Bobbie Simmons (16-17)
(717) 885-3054
rlsimmons1@comcast.net

Treasurer: Michael Zaken (16-17)
(412) 655-1234
MICHAEL.ZAKEN@VERIZON.NET

Secretary : Jacqueline Wissinger (16-17)
(814) 765-6768
jbwiss2@verizon.net

Immediate Past President: Anthony Swartz (16-17)
(610) 799-4565
TBSWARTZ@PTD.NET

Board Member: Thomas Burgunder (15-16)
(412) 771-2748
BURG@CITY-NET.COM

Board Member: Mary Ann Cowfer (16-17)
(814) 682-7097
bomac@comcast.net

Board Member: George Holliday (16)
(215) 796-9813
george.holliday@comcast.net

Board Member: Brent Kessler (16)
(215) 816-5000
brent.m.kessler@gmail.com

Board Member: Rose Mary Martin (15-16)
(215) 722-2478
rosemary.martin92@gmail.com

Board Member:Thomas Reid (16-17)
(570) 421-2543

Board Member: Lisa Salinger (16-17)
(570) 947-7801

Board Member: Joseph Wassermann (16-17)
(412) 687-5166
j.wassermann@verizon.net