A Message from the Membership Committee

By Jule Ann Lieberman, Chair

As 2015 draws to a close I want to thank the members of our committee for their dedication and service. Big thanks go to Jackie Wissinger, Jeanette Schmoyer, Rose Martin, Nancy Scott, John Horst, and Tony Swartz. Your patience and energy are most appreciated.

Looking ahead for 2016 I hope other members consider joining our team, Affiliate and Member Relations. We look forward to new perspectives and new goals that further growth and involvement across the state. Our new leadership style within our teams will encourage active participation by each member on creative and meaningful projects which will provide PCB with an even brighter future. You can make a difference, our team needs you!

Like the post? Share it!

Comments are closed.